School Governors (Local Advisory Board)

Nikki Cotterill

Executive Headteacher

Kyja King


Carol Wint

Chair of Governors

Julie Elsworth

Vice Chair of Governors

Jo Coumbe

Community Governor

Kath Donnelly

Staff Governor

Annette Friend
Lisa Taper

Parent Governor

Sarah Rowe

Clerk to Governors

Chair of LAB and contact details:
Carol Wint, Chair of Governors
c/o Clerk to Governors
St Columb Minor Academy
Porthbean Road
Newquay TR7 3JF